Welcome to the

Seattle Tennis League

Testimonials from Tennis-Seattle
and Tennis League Network players

Having fun playing tennis in the summer of 2015 in Seattle...great!
Will 2015

W. Mager

Member Since
06/09/14

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

2018 was my first year playing in the Kansas City singles league and I had a great time. All of the guys in the league were sociable but competitive. They played hard and played to win.
Jimpattycrop  2 2

J. Dauer

Member Since
10/20/17

Just started the new season and it feels really good. I've got a match tomorrow as well. Looking forward to competitive, fun matches.
Benest b

G. Benest

Member Since
07/11/14

Tennis-Miami was one of the best decisions I ever made for my tennis game. There's a variety of playing styles, the players enjoy healthy competition, and it is remarkably well-run.
2014 11 02 09.35.37

M. Hutsko

Member Since
09/30/08

Thanks for a great tennis experience. Even though we're playing in the "non competitive" partner program, it was an excellent, match.
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Played in OC, NYC and now here in MIA. Been off circuit for a while but hoping to get back at it. Great fun! And perfect way to build back up my game.
Img 1180

M. Chang Kin Kee

Member Since
08/10/08

Last year when I got back on the tennis court. TennisSanJose was a perfect way for me to connect with players to help me rekindle my passion for recreational tennis. Totally loving it and thanks.
2014 03 26

R. Rajasekaran

Member Since
04/04/16

TennisNewYork has been a great way to bring tennis back into my life, and to tennis make part of my regular routine.
Img 1322

T. Greenwood

Member Since
09/08/15

TennisNewYork is the best, most well organized league in the city. The website is quick to update match results and rankings, and their tier system of leagues results in consistently competition.
Tennis

B. Meeder

Member Since
08/28/16

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app