Welcome to the

Seattle Tennis League

Testimonials from Tennis-Seattle
and Tennis League Network players

Having fun playing tennis in the summer of 2015 in Seattle...great!
Will 2015

W. Mager

Member Since
06/09/14

Great program! This is my first time participating in this. I'm having great matches and meeting lots of new people to play with in the future. I will most definitely do this again.
Tennis 2015 11 13 a sq 18x16

J. Hawkins

Member Since
06/26/15

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Played in OC, NYC and now here in MIA. Been off circuit for a while but hoping to get back at it. Great fun! And perfect way to build back up my game.
Img 1180

M. Chang Kin Kee

Member Since
08/10/08

TennisSanJose is the best flex league out there. I have tried other flex leagues and nothing compares to this one. Players are motivated to play, they are responsive and just want to go out and hit.
Img 20160702 190618093

G. Lambrechts

Member Since
07/15/13

Great way to meet people and play great competitive matches against a variety of different style players. Highly recommend!
Img 2344

B. Serin

Member Since
06/29/17

I was pleasantly surprised by the number of active players playing very skilled tennis in this league. I have started getting fitter and am honing my skills. I highly recommend this league!
Img 2869

M. Sharma

Member Since
04/18/19

It was a great experience playing my first league match! It was a competitive match..such a rush.
Img 0466

D. Piccio

Member Since
03/25/15

TennisNewYork has been a great way to bring tennis back into my life, and to tennis make part of my regular routine.
Img 1322

T. Greenwood

Member Since
09/08/15

Played my first match today after just signing up last night AND at my home court! Opponent was very courteous and competitive. Definitely not only a great workout physically but also mentally!
Img 4140

L. Sin

Member Since
11/29/16

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app